1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Maxim Lighting 2851EG 6 Light Elegante Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

D.
Searcy, AR
Aug 02, 2007
love this light!
I absolutely love this light!! I ordered this for my cosmetic studio and it looks wonderful. It looks elegant but has a touch of contempory. I can't even begin to tell you how many people have commented about how beautiful it is. The shipment was quick and in perfect condition.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacy F.
Corona, NY
Mar 15, 2010
overall great puchase
When I first received this chandelier I was shocked... it was so beautiful, I didn't expect it to be so lovely. It came already set up and wrapped so well. The crystals are lovely and their cut is unique and different. The only thing that I wasn't so happy about was the fact that the crystals had a layer of something that would not allow them to shine as brightly, but after passing a little bit of alcohol to them they shined beautifully. I would definitely recommend this chandelier to anyone who is looking for a homey feel and a unique piece. Since we put this chandelier up... our dining room just draws my kids to sit down and chat,everyone who visits loves it, it is definitely an eye catching piece, it gives the home such a calming and friendly aura.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
LaNell L.
Lafayette, LA
Feb 10, 2009
great item
I like the quality and craftsmanship of the product and I will purchase another like it with a different color for my dinning room in a few months. Thanks Larry Granger
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sydney A.
Charlotte, NC
Jan 26, 2011
review of 2851 - elegante 6-light chandelier
We love it and you your price beat the competition.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine B.
Massapequa, NY
Jun 03, 2011
finishing touch!
More stunning than I imagined. It was the last thing I had installed in my new kitchen/dining room. I thought it would be too small because my last one was a few inches wider but the design gives the impression of a much larger piece. Very delicate looking, so I would not try to move the crystal stems at all, they look very thin. Packed perfectly so you don't have to adjust any of them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christopher L C.
Drexel Hill, PA
Mar 03, 2011
spectacular buy
This is a must buy. I was speechless when we hung this beautiful piece. It was easy to assemble as well. I can promise you this piece will be the topic of conversation during home social gatherings. It lives up to the hype and it is simply elegant. You will not be disappointed,
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  

Kansas City area
Jun 08, 2012
the best
I had this chandelier in my old house and couldn't make a deal to take it with me. Now I've found it here and I've put it in my new home, and it's just as wonderful as I remembered. It has a light-and-airy look, certainly not dark and heavy, so it doesn't overwhelm the area. I had the 9-light size earlier but decided to go smaller because my new dining room is pretty small; however, now I see I could have gone with the bigger one. It's okay, though; this one looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen
Gaithersburg
Aug 03, 2011
really pretty
We made our dining room more casual and therefore needed a chandelier to replace our Swarofski Crystal chandelier. We chose the oil-rubbed version of this and we were not disappointed. We love the way it looks in the dining room. It makes a statement without being overly elegant. It was easy to hang and it came shipped in the most unusual way. It came packed in a metal frame so as not to get damaged. I could almost use the frame for a coffee table if I just added glass to the top. Some of the smaller branches (if you will) had to be reshapen, but it was easy to do. Love this!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelly J.
Concord Twp., OH
Apr 22, 2011
stunning!
This product is simply stunning! Awesome value for the price and adds so much elegance to my dining room. Would recommend this to anyone. The only issue I had was moving the arms to where I wanted them; it was tough. Luckily for me, my dad is an electrician :)
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/19/2014 7:51:58 PM