1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Maxim Lighting 2653 3 Light Pacific Island Light

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Joann B.
Cedar Grove, NJ
May 07, 2008
review of 2653 - pacific three-light pendant
Beautiful light fixture. Better than expected & received in a more than reasonable amount of time. Good customer service. Easy to navigate website.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dell Y.
Edgerton, KS
Dec 05, 2007
quality?
The item was received in good condition however the quality control when built is less than perfect. It is mounted off center by about 3/8th's of an inch, when hanging it is not level. It appears when assembled it is off balance just a little. Otherwise it is as expected but not 100%
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jacqueline G.
Simi Valley, CA
Dec 27, 2013
title for your http://www.atgstores.com/products/review.aspx?family=131592&cust=3561227&sk
We purchased this island light for our new kitchen. Our island is approximately 6'x6' with an 8' ceiling. The size is perfect as well as the color and overall quality. We couldn't be happier. Would recommend it to anyone looking for island lighting. Shipping was free and we received it the next day.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah C. T.
Franklin, TN
Jul 10, 2013
great fixture
Beautiful fixture. Light dispersion over our island is great. Have to work a little to get it completely balanced.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty J. F.
Shullsburg, WI
Aug 10, 2011
great light
One of the bowls cuttings is off and has more angle than the other two, had to cut chains back, didn't relize it was so long for a shorter ceiling. I love how it looks and it does put out more light than we had in the past. Assembly was easy and adjustments were minor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley B.
Wayne, IL
Jun 23, 2011
review of 2653 - pacific three-light pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn E.
Bennington, KS
Aug 06, 2010
review of 2653 - pacific three-light pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/1/2014 7:38:10 AM