"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for House of Troy AP1 Advent Piano Lamp
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Michael J. M.
Ben Avon, PA
Jan 22, 2009
advent panio lamp
The lamp looks great, but the top piece does not alight horizontally level even if the tilt is adjusted. Other than that, it is a great lamp. The light patterns it displays in the room are beautiful and the color of the lamp metal is really interesting. Sometimes it looks copper and other times it has a bluish tone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peter P.
New York, NY
Dec 15, 2008
very good
The piano lamp is exactly as featured on the website. Sturdy construction and fully assembled but no light bulb was included.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roberta T R.
State College, PA
Sep 03, 2008
14" piano lamp
My only observation is that I was not aware that the light bulbs had to be purchased seperately but common sense would have made me realize that. Overall I am extremely happy with my purchase. It sits well on my Story and Clark 40 year old piano.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
M.
NEW York, NY
Aug 10, 2007
good piano lamp
This piano lamp looks good in the room and most importantly really illuminates the music on the stand. I would recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
James B. M.
Centerville, IA
May 25, 2010
2nd one i've bought
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Ridgewood, NJ
Dec 20, 2008
piano lamp
I love my piano lamp! Well made, work great and a fair price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie S.
Weston, CT
Dec 01, 2006
quality product
The lamp is solid and a nice finish. Fast shipping and packed firm. Great purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 6/29/2015 8:55:17 PM