1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Adesso Lighting 7501 2 Light Pisces Torchiere Floor Lamp
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
3.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Delores D.
New York, NY
Jan 28, 2009
really nice lamp
Lamp looks really good for the price, sturdy and give good light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christopher C.
Minneapolis
Aug 28, 2001
soft but contemporary
This lamp provides soft light that is perfect for an office. The sleek, urban design adds a contemporary flair.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Olga P.
Fremomnt, CA
Aug 14, 2012
fast delivery, poor product
Lamp itself looks OK, but switcher ....very poor quality
First of all It is only on/off and something in the middle, not a " rotary high/low switcher" we've expected. But it does not matter, because mechanism was broken in a few weeks, so we had to buy a dimmer.
Anyway price was quite low and included delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane M.
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 04, 2011
review of 7501 - pisces torchiere
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda D.
Bklyn, NY
Mar 22, 2011
i finally found it !!!
I have been looking for longer than I remember for a simple .clean lined floor lamp which can actually light up a room in a soft glow instead of the " Halogen horror " look !! This lamp can accomodate 2 x 150 watt bulbs but I find it just great with 2 X 100 watts bulbs and the simple stand and shade compliments without overshadowing any decor ! The only thing which I have not resolved yet is that yes, the on/off button has aleady come off and glad it is of a size easyto find on the floorwhen it pops off ??? Appreciate any ideas for remedy !!

Overall - love it !!

Linda from BKLYN. N.Y.!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeremy K.
Los Angeles
Sep 22, 2010
good lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary W.
Noblesville, IN
Jun 08, 2010
pleased
I am pleased with the lamp, but I wish it were brighter. I was disappointed though that the shade was plastic. I would have much rather of had a metal shade or a glass shade. The other thing I wasn't pleased with is the switch/knob that you turn the lamp on/off with. The round knob popped off only the 2nd time I used it and disappeared. Other than those 3 things, I am pleased with the lamp and it serves the purpose.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/20/2014 5:33:54 PM