1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Hubbardton Forge 124422 2 Light Presidio Tryne Bowl Small Large Pendant
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Jeff J.
Wash, DC
Jan 21, 2003
great fixture!
The fixture is a beautiful art deco fixture and goes up very easily. I would highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lenore M.
Brooklyn, NY
Mar 21, 2007
well made product
This is a very well made light fixture and was worth the price. The craftsmanship is excellent and it looks terrific in our bedroom.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn R.
Clinton Township, MI
Dec 14, 2012
beautiful fixture
This fixture is beautiful--classic with good lines. We were converting our dining room into an office and needed to get away from an over-the-table chandelier look. This is almost perfect. It's kind of mission, but not overwhelmingly so. My only regret is that I thought it would be slightly larger. I would have liked the three-light version, but its height was too much for an eight-foot ceiling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Irene O.
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 13, 2011
nice looking, exceptional quality and american made – what more to ask
Love this lamp in my small kitchen; it looks perfect with dark cherry wood cabinets. The price was higher that I initially intended to spend on the kitchen light, but I’m glad I got this lamp, because it just as I’ve imagined
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa T.
Greensboro, NC
Nov 11, 2009
good value, classic and sinple elegance
My husband had this installed in no time. It is clean-lined, simple and well-made. I would purchase from this manufacturer again and definitely will go to Lightinguniverse.com for the best prices!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly F.
Northport, NY
Aug 04, 2009
hubbington forge pendant light
The pendant is beautiful and very finely crafted
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
.
Fort Worth, TX
Aug 30, 2008
thank you!
I loved the product. The best part is that it looks like the pictures and it feels like its good quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
J J.
Jackson, WY
Aug 26, 2008
beautiful!
Very nice, would recommend to anyone. Great customer service!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
linda s.
west bend, WI
Nov 09, 2007
perfect choice
I bought 2 identical presidio tryne fixtures for my kitchen. Sophisticated contemporary look I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael C.
Jericho, VT
Oct 15, 2007
i love it
Service was especially fast. I knew I wanted the lamp as I had checked it out at several local stores before ordering.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/31/2014 5:24:15 AM