1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Jamison Collection P106SN Bar Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 31 customer reviews
Write a Review

31 reviews

Richard E.
Marco Island, FL
Sep 11, 2014
title for your review*
Products looks and feels nice however several of the pulls had bad internal threads that Woolf not accept the provided screws
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary B.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sep 06, 2014
fantastic value
We first ordered a "sample" order of 6 Pull bars for our cabinets because we were so impressed by the price but were a bit worried about the quality. We had shopped for this style of handle and were seeing priced from 10.95 to 4.97. So when we found these at ATG Stores.Com below 3.00,, well we needed to be sure they would be what we wanted. When the first 6 arrived we were thrilled at the quality and installed them right away. After a couple of days we placed an additional order for 54 more ( we have a big kitchen).
At either of our local "big Box" stores this last order would have cost us an average of nearly $400.00! Through ATG out cost was less than $150.
There is NO doubt that when we, or anyone we know needs products for their home, we will strongly recommend ATG.
Thanks
Mary in Iowa
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth G.
Indianapolis, IN
Sep 05, 2014
updated cabinet handles
I love the way my new handles look on my cabinets. these handles are strong and sleek and dress up my old cabinets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele De O.
Tulare, CA
Sep 02, 2014
title for your review*
Good quality at a great price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mark H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 05, 2014
good service
Would use them again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jill S.
Papillion, NE
Jul 11, 2014
great product for a great price!
These are solid cabinet pulls. They look classy and expensive. My contractor asked me about them when he was putting them in. He said he had wanted to buy some similar to these for his kitchen, but he was not ready to fork out $10.00 or more for each pull. I gave him the information on how to order these. After I placed my order, they arrived within a week.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie F.
Plymouth, MI
Jun 26, 2014
nice handles
I put these on my kitchen cupboards, and I am pleased with them. Simple, elegant and good quality. I would recommend these
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gordon O.
Pembina, ND
Jun 23, 2014
jamison drawer pulls
We have not installed as yet but the product looks excellent
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah M.
San Antonio, TX
Jun 23, 2014
perfect and nice quality
Very happy with this pull knob. I would recommend it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
karey k.
Baton Rouge, LA
May 13, 2014
just what i was looking for
Great quality, better price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jayson P.
Wichita Falls, TX
May 12, 2014
awesome!
Great quality and feel. Very durable. Feels heavy not light and cheap.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacie Z.
Clarkston, MI
May 07, 2014
title for your review*
Exactly what we were looking for. Great quality and fantastic price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nathan R.
Tuscaloosa, AL
Apr 23, 2014
drawer pulls
These are great looking with a great price!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bridget M.
Stilwell, KS
Apr 21, 2014
jamison collection bar pulls
These came expeditiously and well packed. Everything was there. They make the kitchen POP! And for 1/3 the price I would have spent at a local hardware store! Excellent deal! Beautiful and great, sturdy quality!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Regina B.
CT
Apr 21, 2014
amazing!
So happy to have found ATG. Products are great quality and the price is even better. Thanks ATG
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monroe M.
Sugar Land, TX
Apr 21, 2014
great pulls
I used the pulls for garage cabinets and was surprised with the quality of the pulls. Will buy more as needed.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tim H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Apr 09, 2014
truth in advertising
A fine product for a very reasonable price. The personal assistance I received from the ATG people was also very good. I'll be back!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy W.
Conifer, CO
Apr 09, 2014
beautiful!
Don't hesitate to buy these. I bought 38 to update my kitchen, and they look amazing - nice nickel finish and sturdy looking.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julia S.
Cape Coral, Fl
Apr 07, 2014
good deal
I had this design in my kitchen. My daughter wanted to update her cabinets with new handles. I ordered them for her as a Christmas gift. They are good quality at an excellent price. She was very pleased with the gift and the results.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry L V.
Modesto, CA
Apr 07, 2014
really like these and the price was good
Had been looking for bar pulls for awhile. The price was much better at ATG than anywhere I'd previously looked at. The description says that they are 6". When we put them up they are 6" and look a little bigger than I had imagined they would look. Easy to change out. Had handles that were 3" apart already, so just unscrewed them and added these. Overall I really like them.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
George B.
Ithaca, NY
Mar 14, 2014
review of jamison collection p106sn bar pull
Customers love the look and quality . Great value!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy C.
Swan River, MB
Feb 28, 2014
cabinet pulls
Love this product!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Priscilla E.
Stamford, CT
Jan 28, 2014
very modern and rich
I love the way it looks & feels very sturdy, this was the best price I found for that style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jade C.
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 22, 2014
not complete!
The item is beautiful, but at the end you will not save money because you will have to purchase your own screws to fasten them to the drawers/cabinetry! I got pulls and handles and NONE of the screws fit. There was no point even putting them in the package! Very frustrating. I would have given 2 and 1/2 stars. I would rate it half way because I can only use HALF of the product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha L.
Canton, IL
Jan 16, 2014
i'm impressed
Having spent years remodeling and rehabbing homes, I have spent more money on handles and pulls than I care to think about. I wish I would have researched your products earlier in my life instead of while completing my last hurrah. I know I have seen these handles in home stores for five times what I paid for them. Great quality at bargain prices.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gretchen C. M.
Location
Jan 09, 2014
beautiful!
Love these - so glad I ordered them!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Douglas M.
Grand Portage, MN
Jan 01, 2014
value
Totally satisfied with the quality of the product. Exactly what we wanted.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Florinda M. M.
East Greenwich, RI
Sep 10, 2013
stunning
We are thrilled with our Jamison P106SN pull. The finish was as described and dimensions we right on. They are so beautiful you would think that we had redone our whole kitchen. Arrival was on time. We are now considering bathroom pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michele W.
Mobile, AL
Aug 27, 2013
beautiful pulls; longevity unknown
I have been using these bar pulls for about a week now -- they look beautiful on my Java gel-stained kitchen cabinetry. My friend believes they just look like "stainless rod," and when I told him I was unsure what metal they were made of, he let me know that any other metal besides stainless steel is going to rust. These appear to be stainless steel, but I am not sure, so I cannot speak to the longevity of the item.

These bar pulls come with very short screws, so I had to locate some new screws at my local hardware store. Overall, I am very pleased with the item.....the finish is lovely.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kathleen r.
citrus hts, CA
Jul 09, 2013
lovely quality!
Arrived super fast- like 2 days! The brushed nickel is beautiful in its simplicity and the quality is superb!
Thank you!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina H.
East Wenatchee, WA
May 29, 2013
great product for the price
Nice and sturdy looking
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/19/2014 10:12:33 AM