1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews by Tami H.

From (Dallas, OR)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 5
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes: 100.00 %
First Review: 2/17/2010
Last Review: 2/17/2010

Tami H.
Dallas, OR Feb 17, 2010
good deal
These were exactly what I was looking for and the price was very good too. A bit larger then expected but they will work great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami H.
Dallas, OR Feb 17, 2010
just what i wanted
As we are building a house we have not installed them yet but I am counting on them looking great! The pull handles are a bit larger then I was expecting but they should work fine and look good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami H.
Dallas, OR Feb 17, 2010
just what i wanted
These will look great on my display cases that are being built with the house! They are a perfect fit for what I wanted and they will look wonderful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami H.
Dallas, OR Feb 17, 2010
very nice
These are very good and the shipping was very fast. Can't wait to see them in the bathroom when we are done building.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami H.
Dallas, OR Feb 17, 2010
a good choice!
As we are still building our house we have not installed the knobs yet but I am sure they are going to look wonderful! The weight and quality was much better then expected considering the price!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 8/21/2014 11:08:01 PM