1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews by Pamela G.

From (Los Angeles, CA)

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews:5
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes:100.00 %
First Review:7/21/2009
Last Review:2/20/2014

Pamela G.
Los Angeles, CAAug 10, 2009
the perfect finishing touch
After having looked at what seemed like thousands of different knobs and pulls, I
narrowed it down to this clean and modern design. It's perfect on my newly refinished cherry cabinets done in Shaker style. The knob is durable and functional and very attractive. It is sized correctly for the smaller drawers on which I put it. I am very happy with the product and the customer service at this site.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela G.
Los Angeles, CAJul 21, 2009
met my objective
These lights met my objective - I needed to coordinate an under cabinet lighting for
a redecorated kitchen. The color was good. The units do get a bit warm and I
don't let them stay on too long, but otherwise, I am quite happy with the purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela G.
Los Angeles, CAFeb 20, 2014
dependability and beauty
This security grab bar is perfect! It came in the right size and a pleasing style for my newly designed bathroom. I now have the assurance that when I pull myself up from the bathtub and step out, I will be safe holding on to these well-anchored bars. Just what I wanted.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela G.
Los Angeles, CAFeb 20, 2014
beautiful faucet
My search for the best faucet led me to this Kraus model because of its extension over the sink. I am utilizing it with a 17" diameter round vessel style sink, so the drop for the water had to be accurate. This faucet was perfect and it was in the right design for my bathroom motif. It looks beautiful installed and I love how easy it is to maintain with Kraus's polishing cloth. I could not be happier with my purchase!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela G.
Los Angeles, CAFeb 04, 2014
perfect for my bathroom
I was searching for a pattern that would complement the wavy theme in my bathroom tile. When I found the Berenson 9412 pull for my cabinets, I knew it was a perfect match. They look stunning on my cabinets and I am very pleased with the quality.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW14 Created On: 7/22/2014 4:39:53 AM