1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews by Joanne J.

From (Vienna, VA)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 4
Average Rating:
3 out of 5
Helpful Votes: 28.57 %
First Review: 3/19/2009
Last Review: 9/22/2009

Joanne J.
Vienna, VA Mar 19, 2009
appealing fixture over our table
This light looks great over our breakfast table, and goes perfectly with a 3-horizontal fixture in similar design that was installed over our kitchen island 15 years ago. I like the quasi-historical flavor of this style & feel it won't look "dated" soon, like many of the trendy fixtures that can date your space.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne H.
McLean, VA Sep 22, 2009
sophistication
This is a heavy, sophisticated looking knob that adds a touch of understated sophistication to a masculine bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne H.
McLean, VA Sep 18, 2009
cute knobs
Put these knobs in my boys' shared bathroom & they look great. I'd like them better if they didn't project out quite as much, but they are easy to grab this way. . .
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joanne H.
McLean, VA Sep 16, 2009
looks great in my black & white bathroom
This is a classic look for my guest bathroom & a really easy upgrade.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 10/1/2014 11:42:45 PM