1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews by Renee W.

From (Schaumburg, IL)

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews:5
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes:83.33 %
First Review:1/22/2008
Last Review:1/2/2009

Renee W.
Schaumburg, ILJan 22, 2008
brilliant light!
This is a great light for a great price. The bulbs are included and were a little too bright for our taste so we installed a dimmer light switch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee R.
Wood Dale, ILJul 04, 2008
nice and affordable
Nice and affordable. Gives good light
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee R.
Streamwood, ILJan 02, 2009
attractive
Attractive pendants and easy to install. I think you get what you pay for in this product. Offers mostly down light and not a lot of upward light but really brings out the beauty of our granite counter tops.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee R.
Streamwood, ILJan 02, 2009
great lamp for the price
We replaced a gold contractor grade chandelier with this in our dining room. What a difference! Installed a dimmer to make dining more romantic. Great lamp for a great price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Renee R.
Streamwood, ILNov 26, 2008
great fixture
The glass "shade" is real thick and a very heavy glass. Easy to install and looks great!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW12 Created On: 7/24/2014 7:12:05 AM