1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews by Susan M.

From (Santa Barbara, CA)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 7
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes: 61.54 %
First Review: 12/26/2007
Last Review: 12/26/2007

Susan M.
Santa Barbara, CA Dec 26, 2007
looks good but do not recommend
I do not recommend this fixture. Base installs firmly to wall with 2 screws. However the "L" shaped piece attaches with only a single screw to the wall piece and twists and does not remain horizontal with the slightest downward pressure. This was installed by contractor and problem is needs 2 screws to attach to wall mounting piece. Bummer, but who knew?
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Santa Barbara, CA Dec 26, 2007
beautiful brushed stainless-highly recommend
This is very high quality hardware. Beautiful finish and good "heft". Not flimsy at all. Matches stainless appliances perfectly and looks beautiful on my cherry cabinets. I used this bar pull pull for the trash drawer to differentiate from arched pulls on other cabinets and drawers.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Santa Barbara, CA Dec 26, 2007
high quality, substantial pull, looks great
These brushed stainless pulls match stainless steel appliance surfaces perfectly and look MUCH better than the similiar satin nickel on brass. Very hefty feel to it without being bulky. Both sizes well proportioned for small kitchen. Look great on cherry cabinets in modern kitchen.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Santa Barbara, CA Dec 26, 2007
repeat buyer of these knobs
Fast shipping of these beautiful, high quality knobs with good heft. Match stainless appliances perfectly and look great with cherry cabinets. I am now buying additional knobs for cherry cabinets in the LR.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Santa Barbara, CA Dec 26, 2007
beautiful, substantial.
This is slightly smaller in relation to the matching pulls but very high quality and gives great down to earth tie in between modern bath and natural rough slate floors. I love this hardware.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Santa Barbara, CA Dec 26, 2007
beautiful, solid.
This is exactly as pictured but even more substantial. It looks super in my modern bath (glass/chrome/pure white) with natural rough slate floors. Ties in to the "earthy" look very well. Love it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Santa Barbara, CA Dec 26, 2007
looks great but too long so didn't install
Looks like high quality, substantial, chrome on brass, but couldn't install. My fault due to poor measuring and planning to return for smaller version. Did not give highest rating because no experience with installed product.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/19/2014 6:30:01 PM