1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews by Marleen M.

From (Mountain View, CA)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 7
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
Helpful Votes: No votes yet
First Review: 8/21/2013
Last Review: 8/21/2013

Marleen M.
Mountain View, CA Aug 21, 2013
different. nice.
Everyone seems to have the same old house lights, but these are different. Good quality.We put them over some stone veneer because they stand out from the wall so this can work.Clever. Wonderful ambient light emits from these.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marleen M.
Mountain View, CA Aug 21, 2013
nice light
We have one really long vanity and so this really long light looks great over the mirror.High quality. Lots of light.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marleen M.
Mountain View, CA Aug 21, 2013
great faucet
We are just putting this guy in our new bathroom. It looks great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marleen M.
Mountain View, CA Aug 21, 2013
wonderful
These almost look like binoculars. Small. Focused. High quality.I love them instead of recessed lighting.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marleen M.
Mountain View, CA Aug 21, 2013
cute, just the right size.
This light is just perfect for our outside walk. Excellent quality.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marleen M.
Mountain View, CA Aug 21, 2013
awesome
This rug is terrific. It has subtle hues and a really interesting weave.
It is so much nicer in person than the photograph. Love Love Love. A keeper.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/19/2014 1:15:40 AM