1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews by Kathy R.

From (Los Angeles, CA)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 5
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes: 66.67 %
First Review: 6/4/2007
Last Review: 2/24/2014

Kathy R.
Los Angeles, CA Sep 17, 2007
great looking replacement ceiling fixture.
I have used this fixture in two nursing home projects swapping out old 2' x 4' fluorescent fixtures in corridors for the Progress fixture. We have more light and a much improved look overall.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy R.
Los Angeles, CA Sep 25, 2009
great looking fixture
This is a beautiful fixture installed. I have used it on three projects to date, and clients love it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy R.
Newport Beach, CA Feb 24, 2014
pretty fixture
Light fixture was all that I hoped it would be. Installed it in my master bedroom for general overall light. Looks pretty.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy R.
Newport Beach, CA Aug 10, 2009
quality ceiling fixture
The only caution I would point out, it that due to the amber colored fixture cover (diffuser), this fixture only puts out a soft warm light, unlike other 2' x 4' four lamp ceiling fixtures. It is very pretty installed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy R.
Los Angeles, CA Jun 04, 2007
la costa light fixtures
I have used this La Costa series fixture in both flush mount and pendant styles on two projects and they are beautiful. Many positive comments continue to come from clients walking through these buildings. The glass used on these is particularly pretty when lit.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/1/2014 6:50:46 AM