1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat

Reviews by Mary D.

From (West Chester, OH)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 6
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
Helpful Votes: No votes yet
First Review: 8/29/2011
Last Review: 8/29/2011

Mary D.
West Chester, OH Aug 29, 2011
super
Love these pulls. They go with our ocean theme perfectly and are a great value and well as beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary D.
West Chester, OH Aug 29, 2011
perfect
Everything I hoped it would be and more. great quality and value and fits our ocean theme perfectly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary D.
West Chester, OH Aug 29, 2011
great
Everything I hoped it would be...great quality and value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary D.
West Chester, OH Aug 29, 2011
perfect
Purchased this knob to go in an ocean theme bathroom. Absolutely beautiful and better than I expected.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary D.
West Chester, OH Aug 29, 2011
perfect
Purchased one of these knobs to go in an ocean theme bathroom. The knob is better than I expected...great quality and goes perfect with our theme.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary D.
West Chester, OH Aug 29, 2011
beautiful
Purchased two of these pulls for my Irish themed bathroom. They are very beautiful and just what I hoped they would be.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 10/20/2014 11:34:03 PM