1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat

Reviews by Sarah C.

From (York, SC)
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Reviews: 5
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
Helpful Votes: 0.00 %
First Review: 9/13/2010
Last Review: 9/13/2010

Sarah C.
York, SC Sep 13, 2010
not adjustable
I was hoping when i bought this that it would be a bit more giving as far as adjustability. I was sadly mistaken. I love the color and the finish and the lamp shades but was hoping that it was less "fixed."
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah C.
York, SC Sep 13, 2010
tight spring
I'm not sure if it is just because it is new or not but the spring mechanism in this thing is super tight. The instructions don't really give an "ideal" install width either. I'm always super careful when I replace a TP roll for fear that I'll take the whole thing off the wall.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah C.
York, SC Sep 13, 2010
favorite
This is my favorite part of the whole set that we bought. My daughter loves to hang things up and this hook is just for her robe. Not only that but as a hook it is eternally usefull to hang clothes on while you are in the shower to let them steam out a little.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah C.
York, SC Sep 13, 2010
install tricky
This piece actually comes in 4 pieces. Don't throw the box away before you get it installed. I was a little disappointed by the brush strokes of the finish on the bars but it wasn't bad enough to make it worth returning.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sarah C.
York, SC Sep 13, 2010
anchors included
This looks really clean installed. Love the size and the style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 10/20/2014 4:08:52 PM